top of page

Staff

Committed to the Cause

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of Alianza Hispanoamericana NFP, Inc.. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop.

IMG_5216.JPG

Abner D Salazar

Executive Director

847.428.3682 Ext. 101

a.salazar@alianzanfp.org

IMG_5215.JPG

Juan A. Cruz

Chief Operator Officer

847.428.3682 Ext. 102

j.cruz@alianzanfp.org

IMG_0719.jpeg

Stephanie Correa

Immigration Program Director

847.428.3682 Ext. 103

s.correa@alianzanfp.org

IMG_2974.jpeg

Ahtziri Orozco

Immigration Program Assistant

847.428.3682 Ext. 104

a.orozco@alianzanfp.org

IMG_6165.jpeg

Deysi Alvarez

Immigration Legal Assistant

847.428.3682 Ext. 106

legal@alianzanfp.org

IMG_2978.jpeg

Luis Enrique Macias Coronado

Immigration Legal Assistant

847.428.3682 Ext. 105

l.maciascoronado@alianzanfp.org

IMG_2005.jpeg

Teresa Diaz

Outreach Coordinator

847.428.3682 Ext. 108

outreach@alianzanfp.org

IMG_7075 (1).jpg

Irma Reyes

Administrative Assistant

847.428.3682 Ext. 100

info@alianzanfp.org

IMG_6417.jpeg

Carolina Lopez

Office Clerk

847.428.3682 Ext. 107

c.lopez@alianzanfp.org

Board of Directors

Elinor Pifano

President

Osbaldo Valenzuela

Secretary

Doris Aguilar

Treasurer

Margarita Montes

Board Member

Erika Wehedeking-Lopez

Board Member

Steven Uribe

Board Member

Michael R. William

Board Member

bottom of page